fedeli_team4

The Fedeli Team

The Fedeli Team


Kevin Keller

Senior Vice President, Construction Services
(216) 643-6978
kkeller@thefedeligroup.com

Scott Liptak

Senior Vice President, Construction Services
(216) 643-6993
sliptak@thefedeligroup.com

Anthony J. Schepis

Senior Vice President, Property & Casualty - Construction Services
(216) 643-6665
tschepis@thefedeligroup.com

Linda Yenulonis

Vice President, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6692
lyenulonis@thefedeligroup.com

Pam Kennedy

Account Executive, Surety Bonds
(216) 643-6663
pkennedy@thefedeligroup.com

Sharon Brickman

Account Manager, Surety Bonds
(216) 643-6987
sbrickman@thefedeligroup.com

Laura Staten

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6680
lstaten@thefedeligroup.com