fedeli_team4

The Fedeli Team

The Fedeli Team


Daniela Dinwiddie

Director of Client Services, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6997
ddinwiddie@thefedeligroup.com

John Friend

Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-2750
jfriend@thefedeligroup.com

Michael McGrath

Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6695
mmcgrath@thefedeligroup.com

Vince Naso

Senior Vice President, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6676
vwnaso@thefedeligroup.com

Gene Ricchetti

Senior Executive Vice President, Financial & Real Estate Planning
(216) 643-6991
ricchetti@thefedeligroup.com

Harry Brownfield

Executive Vice President, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6671
hbrownfield@thefedeligroup.com

David DeRoma

Executive Vice President, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6691
dderoma@advantageconsulting.net

Nathalie Lacouture

Account Executive, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6686
nlacouture@thefedeligroup.com

Kim Stika

Account Executive, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6968
kstika@thefedeligroup.com

Karla Schwab

Senior Lead Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6650
kschwab@thefedeligroup.com

Denise Kohler

Senior Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6667
dkohler@thefedeligroup.com

Becky Andrako

Senior Client Advisor, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6662
bandrako@thefedeligroup.com

Diane Arthur-Bobb

Senior Client Advisor, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6867
dbobb@thefedeligroup.com

Nicole Boddy

Client Advisor, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6664
nboddy@thefedeligroup.com

Mindy Bower

Client Advisor, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6670
mbower@thefedeligroup.com

Eileen Obergas

Client Advisor, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6668
eobergas@thefedeligroup.com

Leo Duval

Data Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6985
lduval@thefedeligroup.com

Mary Gonsowski

Client Advisor & Senior Project Consultant, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-2754
mgonsowski@thefedeligroup.com

Dan Mackewicz

Compliance Specialist, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6961
dmackewicz@thefedeligroup.com

Christina Palmisano

Health & Wellness Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6990
cpalmisano@thefedeligroup.com

Leslie Hayes

Benefit Analyst, Education Coordinator, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6986
lhayes@thefedeligroup.com

Melissa Kulbago

Benefit Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6657
mkulbago@thefedeligroup.com

Sherri Watts

Benefit Analyst, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-2756
swatts@thefedeligroup.com

Kady Krasen

Executive Assistant, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6672
kkrasen@thefedeligroup.com