fedeli_team4

The Fedeli Team

The Fedeli Team


Umberto P. Fedeli

President & CEO
(216) 328-8080
ufedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Danny Fedeli

Executive Vice President
(216) 643-6654
dfedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Nick Fedeli

Vice President
(216) 643-6982
nfedeli@thefedeligroup.com

Andre Lukez

Chief Consulting Officer
(216) 643-2755
alukez@thefedeligroup.com

Jennifer Tookman

Chief Financial Officer
(216) 643-6998
jtookman@thefedeligroup.com

Ed Kraine

Chief Insurance Officer
(216) 643-6693
ekraine@thefedeligroup.com

Daniela Dinwiddie

Director of Client Services, Employee Benefits Division
(216) 643-6997
ddinwiddie@thefedeligroup.com

Keith Hartzell

Director of Client Services, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6690
khartzell@thefedeligroup.com

Ryan Milligan

Director, Information Technology
(216) 643-6682
rmilligan@thefedeligroup.com

Tom Visconsi

Senior Vice President and General Counsel
(216) 643-6659
tvisconsi@thefedeligroup.com