fedeli_team4

The Fedeli Team

The Fedeli Team


Keith Hartzell

Director of Client Services, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6690
khartzell@thefedeligroup.com

Jim DeLuca

Director of Risk Management
(216) 643-6976
jdeluca@thefedeligroup.com

Rob Snyder

Vice President, Property & Casualty - Environmental Risk Management
(216) 643-2753
rsnyder@thefedeligroup.com

Linda Yenulonis

Vice President, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6692
lyenulonis@thefedeligroup.com

Stephen D. Fisher

Vice President, Marketing, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6679
sfisher@thefedeligroup.com

Tim Moroney

Senior Vice President, Risk Management, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6865
tmoroney@thefedeligroup.com

Mark Mangione

Senior Account Executive, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6688
mmangione@thefedeligroup.com

John Bertin

Account Executive, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6696
jbertin@thefedeligroup.com

David Pease

Account Executive, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6972
dpease@thefedeligroup.com

Dan Yacovella

Account Executive, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6969
dyacovella@thefedeligroup.com

Kelly Zebrowski

Account Executive, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6698
kzebrowski@thefedeligroup.com

Debbie May

Personal Lines Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6652
dmay@thefedeligroup.com

Deb Miller

Claims Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6660
dmiller@thefedeligroup.com

Patricia Buckland

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6955
pbuckland@thefedeligroup.com

Pat Cowan

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-2749
pcowan@thefedeligroup.com

Megan Ewing

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6661
mewing@thefedeligroup.com

Diana Jaworski

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6658
djaworski@thefedeligroup.com

Pam Legg

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6974
plegg@thefedeligroup.com

Janette Pompignano

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6651
jpompignano@thefedeligroup.com

Jeff Richmond

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6971
jrichmond@thefedeligroup.com

Debbie Skelley

Personal Lines Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6677
dskelley@thefedeligroup.com

Jackie Smith

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6962
jsmith@thefedeligroup.com

Laura Staten

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6680
lstaten@thefedeligroup.com

Sorina Tudor

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6673
studor@thefedeligroup.com

Sharon Zuk

Account Manager, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-2757
szuk@thefedeligroup.com

Mary Ellen Gillenwater

Office Coordinator, Property & Casualty Division
(216) 643-6697
mgillenwater@thefedeligroup.com